PEOPLE OF CENSIS

Contact: Prof. Dr. Hartwig Spitzer
II. Institut für Experimentalphysik
Luruper Chaussee 149, D-22761 Hamburg
Tel: (040) 8998 2313, Telex: 2 15 124 desyd
Fax: (040) 8998 3282
Email: spitzer@mail.desy.de


PLEASE NOTE: LIST IS INCOMPLETE (so far electronic links only)

Homepage e-mail
Prof. Dr. Johann Bienlein bienlein@desy.de
Dipl.-Math. Hans Heinrich Cordes cordes@math.uni-hamburg.de
Prof. Dr. Leonie Dreschler-Fischer dreschler@informatik.uni-hamburg.de
Dr. Bjoern Ebbesen ebbesen@math.uni-hamburg.de
Dipl.-Phys. Ramon Franck franck@kogs.informatik.uni-hamburg.de
Dr. Martin Kollewe kollewe@informatik.uni-hamburg.de
Dr. Gerhard Meister meister@kogs.informatik.uni-hamburg.de
Prof. Dr. Claus-Peter Ortlieb ortlieb@math.uni-hamburg.de
Prof. Dr. Hartwig Spitzer spitzer@mail.desy.de
Dr. Rafael Wiemker wiemker@informatik.uni-hamburg.de


last update by Rafael Wiemker March 1997